Laurel Hell - Cassette

Pre-Order - Sold Out

to get notified when it's available again!

1. Valentine, Texas
2. Working for the Knife
3. Stay Soft
4. Everyone
5. Heat Lightning
6. The Only Heartbreaker
7. Love Me More
8. There’s Nothing Left For You
9. Should’ve Been Me
10. I Guess
11. That’s Our Lamp

Please note this is a pre-order and expeted to ship the week of 2/4/2022.

All orders of CD or LP will receive a limited Mitski Holographic Postcard while supplies last.

Thank you for supporting the official Mitski merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us