Laurel Hell CD - Stay (Limited Edition)


Laurel Hell CD (1/4 variant slipcover - Stay)

1. Valentine, Texas
2. Working for the Knife
3. Stay Soft
4. Everyone
5. Heat Lightning
6. The Only Heartbreaker
7. Love Me More
8. There’s Nothing Left For You
9. Should’ve Been Me
10. I Guess
11. That’s Our Lamp

This is a limited edition CD. It is the same as the primary CD, with an additional art slipcover with silver foil elements. All four versions together make an image.

All orders of CD or LP will receive a limited Mitski Holographic Postcard while supplies last.

Please note this is a pre-order and expected to ship the week of 2/4/2022.

Thank you for supporting the official Mitski merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us